Van Buren County

arkansas reentry guideCriminal Justice

Clinton Police Department
PO Box 970
Clinton, AR 72031
Phone: 501-745-8110

Damascus Police Department
PO Box 309
Damascus, AR 72309
Phone: 501-335-7321

Fairfield Bay Police Department
PO Box 1400
Fairfield Bay, AR 72088
Phone: 501-884-6005

Van Buren County Sheriff
PO Box 451
Clinton, AR 72031
Phone: 501-745-2112

arkansas reentry guideEducation

Clinton School District – Adult Education & Literacy
100 Success Drive
Clinton, AR 72031

Van Buren School District – Adult Education & Literacy
605 Alma Boulevard Circle
Van Buren, AR 72956

arkansas reentry guideFood

Arkansas Food Bank
4301 W 65th Street
Little Rock AR 72209
Counties Served: Arkansas, Ashley, Bradley, Calhoun, Chicot, Clark, Cleburne, Cleveland, Conway, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Faulkner, Garland, Grant, Hot Spring, Independence, Jefferson, Lee, Lincoln, Lonoke, Monroe, Montgomery, Ouachita, Perry, Phillips, Pope, Prairie, Pulaski, Saline, Union, Van Buren, White

arkansas reentry guideLegal

Legal Aid of Arkansas

  • Guardianship;
  • Powers of Attorney;
  • Wills;
  • Orders of Protection;
  • Domestic Abuse;
  • Landlord/Tenant disputes;
  • Contract disputes;
  • Debt relief;
  • Consumer matters;
  • Disability rights;
  • Employment rights;
  • Problems with public benefits, including Medicaid, Food Stamps, TEA, Medicare, SSI, child care, and subsidized housing;
  • End of life instructions;
  • Garnishments; and
  • Evictions.